User Name:


FAQ Donate Join

Board of Directors

2013 - 2014
The Atheist Community of Austin elects its Directors on the first Sunday of May every year, and board members serve one year terms. If you would like to contact any member of the board, please click the member's name.

The 2013-2014 ACA board members.
Left to right: Don Rhoades (Vice President), Steve Bratteng, Mark Vanderbrake, Jen Peeples (President), Chuck Clark, and Russell Glasser.
Not pictured: John Iacoletti (Treasurer) and Tracie Harris (Secretary).

Follow us on:

twitter facebook meetup

ACA members! It's time to renew your ACA membership. You can do so online if you log in and then click here or check your e-mail for alternate instructions. Thanks for supporting the ACA.

The after-the-show meetup after the Atheist Experience TV Show has moved to El Arroyo, 1624 W 5th St.